Convena® Polymers is a brand of

Delacamp AG
Bargkoppelweg 64
22145 Hamburg
Germany

Telefon: +49 40 - 32 58 28 - 0
Fax: +49 40 - 32 58 28 - 210
E-Mail: convena@delacamp.com
Internet: www.convena-polymers.de

Our Team is looking forward to your inquiry.

CEO Delacamp AG

Volker Kappius  

Tel.:     +49 40 – 32 58 28 -111
Fax.:    +49 40 – 32 58 28 -210
E-Mail: vkappius@delacamp.com

Chief Executive Consultant

Jörg Ahrens 

Tel.:     +49 40 – 32 58 28 -200
Fax.:    +49 40 – 32 58 28 -210
E-Mail: ahrens@delacamp.com

Area Sales Manager

Maiko Kagelmann

Tel.:     +49 40 – 32 58 28 -201
Fax.:    +49 40 – 32 58 28 -210
E-Mail: kagelmann@delacamp.com

Area Sales Manager

Florence Frahm

Tel.:     +49 40 – 32 58 28 - 202
Fax.:    +49 40 – 32 58 28 - 210
E-Mail: frahm@delacamp.com

Area Sales manager

Irene Schott

Tel.:     +49 40 – 32 58 28 - 307
Fax.:   +49 40 – 32 58 28 - 210

E-Mail: schott@delacamp.com

 

Business Development Manager

Frank Biedermann

Tel.:     040 – 32 58 28 - 203
Fax.:    040 – 32 58 28 - 210

E-Mail: biedermann@delacamp.com